BAM! Studs

Ok, I know I’ve been beating Jo lately on the whole blog thing, I’ve been on a kinda roll lately, but this had to be blogged about. I literally just got them in the mail 5min ago, and the came sooner than expected! I’ll def have to wear these soon and post some outfits. My cousin got a pair as well so I’ll post how she wears it to.

But yes these lil suckers are finally mine, this is the problem about living in Sydney so hard to find items here you have to resort to online shopping (whig is great and addicting) but its the waiting that gets you.

20120319-135456.jpg

20120319-135537.jpg

Leave a Reply

